CONTACTS

GENERAL

Turismo de Portugal, I.P.

Rua Ivone Silva, Lote 6

1050-124 Lisboa

(+351)211140200

media@visitportugal.com

GERMANY (AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC)

João Sampaio e Castro

(+49)302541060

joao.castro@turismodeportugal.pt

BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG

João Rodeia

(+32)22864339

joao.rodeia@turismodeportugal.pt

BRAZIL

Bernardo Barreiros Cardoso

(+5511)30841830

bernardo.cardoso@turismodeportugal.pt

CANADA

William Delgado

(+1)4169210259

william.delgado@turismodeportugal.pt

CHINA

Inês Almeida Garrett

(+86)2162886766 (Ext 503)

ines.almeida.garrett@turismodeportugal.pt

DANMARK

Stig Kaspersen

(+45)33131200

stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt

SCANDINAVIA

Oto Oliveira

(+46)850652130

oto.oliveira@turismodeportugal.pt

SPAIN

Maria de Lurdes Vale

(+34)917617254

lurdes.vale@turismodeportugal.pt

UNITED STATES

Celina Tavares

(+1)6467230217

celina.tavares@turismodeportugal.pt

FRANCE

Jean-Pierre Pinheiro

(+33)156883190

jean-pierre.pinheiro@turismodeportugal.pt

NETHERLANDS

Florbela Baltazar

(+31)703111002

florbela.baltazar@turismodeportugal.pt

IRLAND

Susana Cardoso

(+353)16316309

susana.cardoso@turismodeportugal.pt

ITALY

Marcelo Rebanda

(+39)0200629010/50

marcelo.rebanda@turismodeportugal.pt

POLAND

Ewa Waligórska

(+48)226176460

ewa.waligorska@turismodeportugal.pl

UNITED KINGDOM

António Soveral Padeira

(+44)2072016666

antonio.padeira@turismodeportugal.pt

RUSSIA

Elvira Vagner

(+74)957871193

elvira.vagner@turismodeportugal.pt