CONTACTOS

GERAL
Turismo de Portugal, I.P.
Rua Ivone Silva, Lote 6
1050-124 Lisboa
(+351)211140200
Lurdes Santos
media@visitportugal.com

ALEMANHA (ÁUSTRIA, SUÍÇA, REPÚBLICA CHECA)
João Sampaio e Castro
(+49)302541060
joao.castro@turismodeportugal.pt

BÉLGICA E LUXEMBURGO
João Rodeia
(+32)22864339
joao.rodeia@turismodeportugal.pt

BRASIL
Bernardo Barreiros Cardoso
(+5511)30841830
bernardo.cardoso@turismodeportugal.pt

CANADÁ
William Delgado
(+1)4169210259
william.delgado@turismodeportugal.pt

CHINA
Inês Almeida Garrett
(+86)2162886766 (Ext 503)
ines.almeida.garrett@turismodeportugal.pt

DINAMARCA
Stig Kaspersen
(+45)33131200
stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt

ESCANDINÁVIA
Oto Oliveira
(+46)850652130
oto.oliveira@turismodeportugal.pt

ESPANHA
Maria de Lurdes Vale
(+34)917617230
lurdes.vale@turismodeportugal.pt

ESTADOS UNIDOS
(+1)6467230200

FRANÇA
Jean-Pierre Pinheiro
(+33)156883190
jean-pierre.pinheiro@turismodeportugal.pt

HOLANDA
Florbela Baltazar
(+31)703111002
florbela.baltazar@turismodeportugal.pt

IRLANDA
Celina Tavares
(+353)16316309
celina.tavares@turismodeportugal.pt

ITÁLIA
Marcelo Rebanda
(+39)0200629010/50
marcelo.rebanda@turismodeportugal.pt

POLÓNIA
Ewa Waligórska
(+48)226176460
ewa.waligorska@turismodeportugal.pl

REINO UNIDO
António Soveral Padeira
(+44)2072016666
antonio.padeira@turismodeportugal.pt

RÚSSIA
Elvira Vagner
(+74)957871193
elvira.vagner@turismodeportugal.pt